

Ref No: SSLL/2018 Date: 20th July, 2018

Mr. Girish Joshi, GM
Department of Corporate Services,
BSE Ltd.
Corporate Relations Department,
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,
Dalal Street, Mumbai- 400 001.

Mr. Avinash Kharkar - AVP,
Listing Compliance,
National Stock Exchange of India Ltd.
Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor,
Bandra Kurla Complex,
Bandra (East), Mumbai- 400 051.

NSE Symbol: SHREYAS

Subject: Gist of Proceedings of 30th Annual General of Shreyas Shipping and Logistics Limited held on Friday, 20th July, 2018, in compliance with Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

Dear Sirs,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we hereby enclose gist of proceedings of 30th Annual General of Shreyas Shipping and Logistics Limited held on Friday, 20th July, 2018.

Kindly take the above intimation on your record.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

For Shreyas Shipping and Logistics Limited

Ms. Asha Prakash

Company Secretary & Compliance Officer







Gist of the Proceedings of the 30th Annual General Meeting of Shreyas Shipping and Logistics Limited.

1. Date, time and venue of the Meeting:

The 30th Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the members of Shreyas Shipping and Logistics Limited ("the Company") was held on Friday, 20th July, 2018, at Sivaswamy Auditorium of Fine Arts, Cultural Centre Chembur (East), 400-071. The meeting commenced at 11.00 am and concluded at 11.50 am.

2. Proceedings in brief:

- Mr. S Ramakrishnan, Executive Chairman, chaired the proceedings of the meeting.
- The following Directors attended the meeting –
 Mr. S. Ramakrishnan; Mr. Ritesh Ramakrishnan; Capt. Vivek Kumar Singh; Mr. S. Ragothaman; Ms. Maya Sinha; Capt. Manmohan Saggi; Mr. D. T Joseph; Mr. Satish Pillania and Mr. Mannil Venugopalan
- The requisite quorum being present, the Chairman called the Meeting to order.
- The Chairman delivered his opening address to the members.
- The Chairman informed that the Company had provided the Members the facility to cast vote electronically, on all the resolutions set forth in the Notice. The Chairman also informed that remote e-voting commenced at 9.00 am on Monday, 16th July, 2018 and ends at 5.00 pm on Thursday, 19th July, 2018. Members who were present at the AGM and had not cast their votes electronically were provided an opportunity to cast their votes at the end of the meeting, it was further informed that there would be no voting by show of hands.
- The Chairman invited the members to express their views and make their observations on the financial statements, the performance of the Company and related matters. Clarifications were provided to the queries raised by the members to their satisfaction.
- The following items of business, as per the Notice of the AGM dated 25th May, 2018, were transacted at the meeting:

	ORDINARY BUSINESS
1,	Consideration and Adoption of Audited Financial Statements for the Year Ended 31st March,
	2018, together with the Reports of the Board's and Auditor's Reports thereon .
2.	Consideration and Adoption of Audited Consolidated Financial Statements for the Year Ended
	31st March, 2018, together with the Reports Auditor's thereon
3,	Declaration of dividend of Re.1.50/- on Equity Shares for the year ended on 31st March, 2018.



Appointment of director in place of Mr. L B Culas (DIN; 00434984), who retires by rotation and being eligible, offers himself for re-appointment.
Ratification of appointment of M/s. Deloitte Haskins and Sells LLP, Chartered Accountants, as Statutory Auditors of the Company.
SPECIAL BUSINESS
Appointment of Mr. Deepak Shetty (DIN: 07089315) as an Independent Director.
Regularization of the appointment of Mr. Satish Pillania (DIN: 03233212) as Director.
Re-appointment of Mr. Daniel Travelyn Joseph (DIN: 01716572) as an Independent Director.
Re-appointment of Mr. Mannil Venugopalan (DIN:00255575) as an Independent Director.
Re-appointment of Capt. ManMohan Saggi (DIN: 06862742) as an Independent Director.
Re-appointment of Mr. S Ragothaman (DIN: 00042395) as an Independent Director.
Re-appointment of Ms. Maya S. Sinha (DIN: 03056226) as an Independent Director.
Approval of revision of remuneration of Mr. S Ramakrishnan, Executive Chairman.
Approval of change in designation and revision of remuneration of Capt. V.K. Singh, Managing Director.

- The Chairman informed the members that M/s. D. M Zaveri & Co., Practising Company Secretaries, was appointed as the Scrutiniser for the purpose of scrutinising the poll at the Meeting and remote e-voting process.
- The Chairman informed the members that the results of e-voting shall-be disseminated to the stock
 exchanges and shall also be uploaded on the website of the Company (www.transworld.com/shreyas)
 and on the website of NSDL, the agency providing e-voting facility.

This is for your information and records.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully,

For Shreyas Shipping and Logistics Limited,

Ms. Asha Prakash

Company Secretary & Compliance Officer