

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES FORMED BY THE BOARD OF SHREYAS SHIPPING AND LOGISTICS LIMITED

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of Director	Designation	Position
Ms. Maya Sinha	Independent Director	Chairperson
Mr. R. S. Krishnan	Independent Director	Member
Capt. Milind Patankar	Managing Director	Member
Mr. Deepak Shetty	Independent Director	Member
Ms. Namrata Malushte	Company Secretary	Secretary

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of Director	Designation	Position
Ms. Maya Sinha	Independent Director	Chairperson
Mr. S. Ramakrishnan	Executive Chairman	Member
Mr. Deepak Shetty	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Ajit Paul	Independent Director	Member
Ms. Namrata Malushte	Company Secretary	Secretary

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of Director	Designation	Position
Mr. Deepak Shetty	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Satish Pillania	Non-Executive Director	Member
Capt. Milind Patankar	Managing Director	Member
Ms. Namrata Malushte	Company Secretary	Secretary



RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Name of Director	Designation	Position
Mr. Deepak Shetty	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Ajit Paul	Independent Director	Member
Capt. Milind Patankar	Managing Director	Member
Ms. Namrata Malushte	Company Secretary	Secretary

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Name of Director	Designation	Position
Ms. Anisha Ramakrishnan	Non-Executive Director	Chairperson
Mr. S. Ramakrishnan	Executive Chairman	Member
Ms. Maya Sinha	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Ajit Paul	Independent Director	Member
Ms. Namrata Malushte	Company Secretary	Secretary
